There will be No Refunds for Ice Slots purchased
Men's B League
select
NSIA B League
1. 5HOLE
2. CHARROS
3. HAMBURGALURS
4. IMPACT
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE 6 IMPACT 4 Men's League
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT 2 CHARROS 4 Men's League
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink 4 HAMBURGALURS 7 Men's League
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 8 IMPACT 6 Men's League
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE 4 CHARROS 8 Men's League
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE 7 IMPACT 8 Men's League
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 7 5HOLE 3 Men's League
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 7 IMPACT 9 Men's League
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 9 IMPACT 4 Men's League
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 4 5HOLE 6 Men's League
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 3 CHARROS 10 Men's League
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE 4 IMPACT 2 Men's League
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 6 5HOLE 2 Men's League
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 4 5HOLE 6 Men's League
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 7 IMPACT 3 Men's League
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE 6 IMPACT 3 Men's League
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 6 HAMBURGALURS 10 Men's League
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 5HOLE Men's League
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT HAMBURGALURS Men's League
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 5HOLE Men's League
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS IMPACT Men's League
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS IMPACT Men's League
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS 5HOLE Men's League
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE IMPACT Men's League
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS HAMBURGALURS Men's League
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 5HOLE Men's League
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS IMPACT Men's League
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT 5HOLE Men's League
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS IMPACT Men's League
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 5HOLE Men's League
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT HAMBURGALURS Men's League
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE IMPACT Men's League
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS HAMBURGALURS Men's League
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink IMPACT CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 5HOLE Men's League
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink 5HOLE CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS IMPACT Men's League
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS 5HOLE Men's League
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink CHARROS IMPACT Men's League
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink HAMBURGALURS CHARROS Men's League
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM 11:40 PM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM 12:00 AM NSIA NHL Rink Men's League